关于我们


欢迎来到BESPOKE GRAMMAR语言学校


Bespoke旨在专注于一个特定目标并不断努力。该目标可根据习俗、个人喜好于需求进行定制。

Bespoke Grammar将为你提供高端现代的配套设施、积极热情的辅导老师、以及高度个性化的学习体验。我校位于澳洲布里斯班,一座文化底蕴丰富、充满传奇历险的现代化都市。自2015年成立之初,我校就致力于为不同年龄、不同种族的学生定制个性化的英语课程。我校主要提供各种游学项目,通过现实生活中的互动交流,帮助学生学习英语语言技能。完成Bespoke Grammar项目后,学生将掌握宝贵的英语语言技能,更为将来与不同文化背景的人群交流奠定了良好的基础。

我们的任务是成为澳洲最具创造力、最卓越的英语语言学校,帮助学生成功融入多文化的交流对话。 Bespoke Grammar以其独特的教学方法为豪。所有课程均为学生量身定制,根据学生指定的内容设计课程,同时保证学生能把所学知识付诸于实践,应用于日常交流。我们相信,学生在课堂内外的学习与体验同样重要。因此,我们不仅在课堂上教授知识,更在课后安排活动鼓励学生练习,真正做到学以致用。Bespoke Grammar能够为每个人提供个性化的游学项目,不管是团队学习、一对一培训还是辅导教学。

我校在英语教学方面资历丰厚,与其姊妹学校澳洲商业技术学院(AIBT)同属澳洲Brighton Pacific集团。近三年来,澳洲商业技术学院培养了众多国内外学生,为不同行业提供了许多专业人才。在协助学生准备申请高等教育课程、实现职业规划方面,AIBT始终坚持卓著的教育水准。AIBT的培训课程主要包括政府与企业培训、国际学生线上培训等。在中国、印度与非洲,都成功地根据学生需求提供了相应的教育与文凭,受到了广泛的好评。

我们为你选择合适的英语课程

About Us


Welcome to Bespoke Grammar


Bespoke /bɪˈspəʊk/ is an adjective for anything commissioned to a particular specification. It may be altered or tailored to the customs, tastes, or usage of an individual purchaser.

At Bespoke Grammar, you will value our highly advanced and fresh facilities, stimulating instructors and exceedingly specialised learning experiences. Bespoke Grammar is located in Brisbane, Australia, a highly modernised city full of culture and inspiring adventures. Opened in 2015, Bespoke Grammar has customised English language courses for individuals of all ages and ethnic backgrounds. Our school specialises in study tour programs that are sure to stimulate students with modern English language skills along with hands-on and interactive experiences. Students who complete an English program at Bespoke Grammar will leave with valuable skill sets of the English language, and will incur the knowledge required to communicate with multiple cultures.

Our mission is to be recognised as the most innovative and premier English language school of Australia, while assisting students in their successful integration of multi-cultural communication. To do this, Bespoke Grammar takes pride in its teaching methodologies. All programs are custom tailored for students to acquire the English language knowledge they demand, while allowing them to adapt these newly acquired skills through hands-on speaking interactions. What students experience beyond the classroom is just as important to us as what they learn inside it. Therefore, not only do we spend time with students in class, we also provide them with everyday experiences to practice their English language learnings. Whether educating students within groups, or one-on-one, instructor-to-student approaches, Bespoke Grammar has a study tour available for anyone and everyone.

Bespoke Grammar has an extensive history of teaching the English language. Formed under the Brighton Pacific consortium, Bespoke Grammar has one other sister school: Australia Institute of Business & Technology (AIBT). For nearly three years, Australia Institute of Business and Technology has been training domestic and international students to develop expertise in techniques related to skill and proficiency, in order to prepare them for specific trades and careers. Through assisting students in the preparation of a higher education degrees and impactful careers, AIBT has maintained a level of excellence rivalled by few. Government and corporate training, along with international online training are particular areas where AIBT thrives. Throughout China, India and Africa, AIBT has a proven track record of successfully awarding students with qualifications they require and demand.

CHOOSE THE RIGHT PROGRAMME FOR YOU